About the magazine

Rita DiGiallonardo Holloway University Librarian & Vice Provost for Library Affairs

Deborah Jakubs


Aaron Welborn

Publication Information

Duke University Libraries (ISSN 0895-4909) is published twice a year by Duke University Libraries, Durham, NC 27708-0193 USA. It is distributed to Friends of the Duke University Libraries, donors, supporters, selected Duke University faculty, staff, and administrators, and to other libraries. Letters to the editor, inquiries, and changes of address should be sent to the Editor, Duke University Libraries, Box 90193, Durham, NC 27708-0193 USA.

Copyright © 2018 Duke University Libraries.

Photography by Mark M. Zupan except where otherwise noted.

Print version designed by Pam Chastain Design, Durham, NC. Printed by Classic Graphics. Printed on recycled paper.

The online version of the site is built using WordPress and the custom-built child theme of the Twenty Fourteen theme.